This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Marie-Pier
    ca
    8.8
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fenghua chen
    ca
    6.2
    September 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher Jansen
    de
    5.0
    September 2, 2017
    Okay for a night, but not very good
    The room was old and you could see it. They definitely need to make a renovation. The towels were dirty, same for the blanket and duvets. The beds were okay but nothing special.
    Right next to the motel is a little store. The location is okay.
    Laura
    ca
    9.6
    August 28, 2017
    The staff there was wonderful. Felt like family. Quiet location and very clean.
    Kenneth
    us
    9.6
    August 28, 2017
    Very Helpful Owner
    The owner was very helpful. He went out of his way to make our stay pleasant, and provided us with much local information and marked a map for us. It was a great place to stop while traveling through New Brunswick.
    Judie de Roos
    ca
    9.2
    August 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    August 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louise
    ca
    7.5
    August 17, 2017
    The only thing missing in the room was a table and two chairs. Had to sit on bed to eat, not comfortable. Thanks
    the proximity to my Rendez-vous
    us
    5.0
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    6.2
    July 30, 2017
    Just needed a place to crash with the kids.
    You get what you pay for.... Screen on door half ripped off Walls dirty in bathroom.
    Friendly staff. Cheap price
    Claude
    ca
    8.8
    July 23, 2017
    Great place to stay for a night
    The easy access
    Stephanie
    ca
    7.9
    July 7, 2017
    Good place to stay with friendly staffs
    Light wasn't bright enough,
    The owner are super nice
    arlis
    ca
    7.9
    June 30, 2017
    Price and location also pet friendly
    Elizabeth
    ca
    7.5
    June 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    us
    8.8
    June 22, 2017
    Good night's sleep close to facilities
    The motel was quiet. Beds and pillows were comfy. There is a casino close by that offers a great buffet for a great price. We were made to feel that our cat was a welcome as we were.
    William
    us
    9.6
    May 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    ca
    8.3
    May 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    ca
    10
    October 31, 2016
    When in PEI we will definitely stay here again!
    No dislikes at all!
    Was a super inviting and comfy stay!
    Mazin
    ca
    6.2
    September 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xiaodong
    ca
    7.9
    August 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close